Contact

General Contact Information

Office: (808) 313-5623

Email: kviksmedia@k12.hi.us

Address:

Hilo High School

556 Waianuenue Avenue

Hilo, HI 96720

KVIKS Media Advisors

KVIKS Media Advisors
Luke Eclipse-Ujano

Email: luke.eclipse-ujano@k12.hi.us

Reynard Galdones

Email: reynard.galdones@k12.hi.us

Raleigh Gacayan

Email: raleigh.gacayan@k12.hi.us

Jennifer Kamimura

Email: jennifer.kamimura@k12.hi.us

Kyle Miyashiro

Email: kyle.k.miyashiro@k12.hi.us

Stephan-Matthew (Hinano) Naeole

Email: stephan-matthew.naeole@k12.hi.us

Oly Ujano

Email: orlando.ujano@k12.hi.us